THE CROISSANTS - Braindead Airhead (7")

Image of THE CROISSANTS - Braindead Airhead (7")


Trashy pop punk of the highest order is what you get from this Sacramento three-piece. Lo-fi and DIY, these Croissants are filled with distorted guitars and snotty, sneering vocals. These numbers are also incredibly peppy and catchy, with lots of “Oh Yeah” choruses. Reatards and/or Nobunny fans will rejoice with this little gem of a record.
-Razorcake Magazine (Jeff Proctor)

1 - Braindead Airhead
2 - I Don't

3 - I Don't Get To Leave
4 - Textbook Case

300 pressed. Sacramento Records